Everybody Loves A Winner!

Okay, I know you’ve been waiting with bated breath, right? So here we go, the big announcement of my winners. You can visit the master list of Carnival winners over at Bloggy Giveaways.

Giveaway #1
Comment #65: Tiffany of All That Blooms, who said:

I’ve really been wanting to get into scrapbooking. My main inspiration is for my future children. I think it would be great to make scrapbooks of/for them. I would also love to make one after my wedding. (Assuming I don’t hate all the pictures ;))

Giveaway #2
Comment #17: Kristenkj of No Small Thing, who said:

I know…I’ve clicked and typed my name and address on quite a few of these giveaways…it is really fun! But I’m so unlucky, I probably won’t win a single thing. Oh well, it has been fun just the same!

I like the pink with brown circles cup sleeve. Very cute and chic, too!

Thanks for offering, of course, I hope I win!!!

Giveaway #3 – Comment #11
Bodhi’s Mom, no blog, who said:

I am a california girl living in kansas and though it may not be a regional delicacy I love the fried pickles that I found since I moved here.

***

And guess what? My luck didn’t run out last quarter! I won something this time, too! You can click over to Rebecca’s place at Ramblings by Reba to see the BEAUTIFUL print (Dogwoods II) that will soon be gracing my walls! Now I just have to decide where to put it!

Plus, I get to try a sample size of LaundryTree Soap Nuts, from Lisa at LaundryTree!… and bath salts from Butterfly Scentsations! AND, that’s not all! Tamara at At Home…In Alaska decided to give her prize away to ALL her entrants, so I also ‘won’ a week of ad space for my etsy shop! How cool is that, huh?

Updated Tuesday morning: Holy heck! I also won a sweet set of burp cloths from Whim-Z-Wear from Adventures In Poop! I picked this adorable design… (but of course it will have Smooch’s real name on it!). And at this stage, they are more like all-purpose spill-wiping, great cloth napkins for picnics, cloths, instead of just “burp cloths.” Right? Right.

3 Responses to Everybody Loves A Winner!

  1. Rebecca says:

    How awesome! You did well on the Bloggy Giveaways front.

    I entered several, but it doesn’t appear that I won anything… It’s all good. It was SO MUCH FUN, and I can’t wait for next time. 🙂

  2. Heather says:

    Good job! I must not have made it to the esty ad giveaway…darn. I did well though, I got through about 750 of them, not entering them all, but a good chunk of them. I won 3 things! Go me!

  3. Tiffany says:

    yay, for being a winner! I didn’t win anything last time, but I got lucky this time. I’m so excited 🙂 Thanks for a great giveaway 🙂

Leave a Reply

