So much to do, so little (childfree) time

I need to sit down and pay the bills. My fridge is looking woefully empty, so it’s time to make a menu plan and a grocery list and do a trip to Kroger. Smooch’s cloth diaper pail got super-full, so I’ll be spending today catching up on diaper laundry.

I’m not just falling behind at home – I’m a little off my game around here, too. I need to do another post in my conversation with Coralie; I have a few pictures to share; my parents visited and oh, the things I could write about my mother! Plus, the Carnival starts on Monday, so I wanted to do a little sprucing up and get my giveaway posts and photos ready.

Let’s all just pray that today is a good nap day so I can check off at least a few things from this list, shall we?

3 Responses to So much to do, so little (childfree) time

  1. Mrs. Chicken says:

    I have to admit that I hate grocery shopping. We’ve been so lax around here since I’ve been pregnant. I haven’t cooked consistently in ages … perhaps it is time to start.

    Well, maybe Monday is a good time to start.

  2. Coralie says:

    I’m praying with you for a good nap time – for both of our little blessings. 🙂

  3. Heather says:

    Love the new look!

Leave a comment