Coming Soon!

Photobucket
April 21-25

Oh, people, it’s almost that time again! Remember the last Carnival of Luck Bloggity Goodness? Well, start flexing those fingers and get ready for another week of clicking and entering and holding your breath to see if you’ve won!

This time, yours truly will be giving away a few fun thingies here. I mean, I think I owe it to the great karmic circle to give back after my amazing haul back in January. That week kept me smiling for a whole month… and now it’s my chance to make one of YOU smile!

2 Responses to Coming Soon!

  1. Heather says:

    I’m doing it again too!

  2. fizzledink says:

    Are you going to do anything from your Etsy goodies? I’m trying to decide if I should do that as one of my giveaways…

Leave a Reply

