Be a friend. Buy my stuff.

Okay, okay – even if you don’t buy a thing, you’ll still be my friend. But, could you make me feel a little better and at least click over to my new Etsy shop and take a look around? I just opened yesterday with a little handful of things – a few wooden signs, a few coffee cup sleeves, and a couple of handknits. I’m working on some felt play food (I made a bunch of play food for Smooch to go with his kitchen set at Christmas, and everyone who saw it told me I should sell it… Who am I to argue?) to list as well.

Go on. You know you want to look. (And if you have any feedback – even if it’s “constructive” criticism – please let me know. You can convo me on Etsy or contact me at fizzledink[at]gmail[dot]com.)

2 Responses to Be a friend. Buy my stuff.

  1. Heather says:

    Welcome to etsy! It’s sort of addictive. I’ll have to check your shop out later!

  2. fizzledink says:

    Oh, that’s right, I have to visit yours too! Tell me about it (the addiction) – I sat down to do my first couple of listings yesterday and BAM! naptime whizzed right by me. Today Gruff made a snarky comment on the phone about how the playroom needs to be cleaned up… I guess he noticed that I didn’t get anything else done all day, huh?

Leave a Reply

