Bloggy Giveaways Carnival! *now closed*

Photobucket

Shannon, she of Rocks In My Dryer fame, is hosting another amazing carnival of giveaways! I had so much fun entering these back in the fall — seriously, folks, there were well over 400 blogs participating! All giving something away for free! Amazing! — that I told Gruff I was going to participate in the next one. And lo and behold, the time has come. It’s the Bloggy Carnival and I’m giving away right along with hundreds of other bloggers! Woo-hoo! (Ed. note: the carnival went live at 8 a.m. It is now 9:24 and I’m #178 on the list. This is going to be BIG, people.)

I thought and thought about what to give away. I noticed a lot of gift cards at the last one, and I for one was ALL ABOUT entering those giveaways, let me tell you. Plus, a gift card is easy-peasy to mail to whoever wins. Plusalso, it is easy to buy and have ready for the carnival (unlike my first idea, to handcraft some little piece of artsy crafty fabric-y goodness, which would invariable be not quite finished by the time the carnival rolled around). So then the question was, what kind of gift card should it be?

No sense in keeping you in suspense – there’s no big relevatory reason I chose this particular one. We were having a nice breakfast at Cracker Barrel a few days after Christmas when I decided to share the love: I’m giving away a $10 gift card to Cracker Barrel.

You can fill up with hot coffee and a big heaping plate of Momma’s French Toast Breakfast (I’m just saying. That’s what I get every.single.time. But you are free to choose other plates of deliciousness, as you please.) or, if you’re not the eating type (not that I’ve ever met one. But I hear those types of people do exist.) then you can browse in their little front-half-of-the-restaurant Old Country Store and pick up something to complete your collection, like this:

Willow Tree
(Again. Maybe that’s just me.) You can check here to see where the nearest Cracker Barrel is – luckily for me, I’ve never lived more than a few minutes away from one. Nothing beats a CB breakfast, especially on a lazy Saturday morning.

Now here are the rules: you must leave a comment on this post between now and February 1st. You have to use a valid email address, since that’s how I’ll get in touch with the winner. You don’t have to be a blogger, but if you ARE a blogger, I hope you’ll include your URL so I can come by and visit. Last but not least, as much as I love global blog readers, you must have a US or Canadian mailing address to participate. I’ll close comments on Friday and will draw a winner using one of those spiffy random number generator things. (I have no idea how they work, but apparently I don’t have to! It’s like electricity! Just flip the switch and voila – TV on! TV off! But that’s neither here nor there.)

Have fun – and remember to visit the Carnival for the whole list of bloggers who are giving something away this week!

344 Responses to Bloggy Giveaways Carnival! *now closed*

  1. The Nester says:

    Ohh, I think that you have the best prize so far! I found one of those angel girls at the Goodwill last week for $1.69. I don’t collect them so I gave it to one of my readers who does and she just had a baby. Pick me Pick me electronic random number generator thing!

  2. teri says:

    I would love to win this!

  3. Carol says:

    Oh, I love Cracker Barrel. We used to go there with my husbands grandfather and mother. They are both gone now and sometimes its hard to go eat there w/o them. I like to think they still join us there though.

    Nice giveaway, thank you!

  4. Patty says:

    I love Cracker Barrel. Thank you for this great giveaway!

  5. Melissa says:

    This is great! Thanks!

  6. jes says:

    please enter me! thanks so much! I love CB!

  7. brandy w says:

    i love cracker barrel, and i live next door to one. yeahoo

  8. Kari says:

    Cracker Barrel has THE BEST blueberry pancakes, yum! I would love to enter your drawing. Thanks and come visit my blog to enter my movie giveaway.

  9. Elizabeth says:

    Oh yum. We love Cracker Barrel!!

  10. Susan says:

    Great food. Good peanut brittle. Fun shopping!

  11. Jessica says:

    I love Cracker Barrell! Count me in!

  12. Lesha says:

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  13. Kristen says:

    I heart Cracker Barrel

  14. Georgia says:

    please sign me up!

  15. TCC says:

    I definitely like Cracker Barrel. My FIL game me one of those figures – it was a mom with her two boys. I absolutely love it!

    Thank you for including me in your giveaway!

  16. ohamanda says:

    Honestly, I was just thinking about their egg sandwich. It’s like $3 and SO yummy. I could get this like 3 times if I win!

  17. Geri says:

    I LOVE THIS!!!!! Fun, Fun, Fun!!! Please count me in !
    gerijones64@hotmail.com

  18. Randi says:

    Love Cracker Barrell and they just opened a new one right by us. Thanks for hosting!

  19. Jenn says:

    Yum! I’d love to win this!

  20. Sassy says:

    Awesome. Count me in!! I would love to take my hubby there for Valentine’s Day.

  21. Cracker Barrell is great! Thank you

    http://www.MomUnscripted.com – Kim

  22. Heather says:

    I’ve never been to a cracker barrel before. It sounds great though.

  23. Stephanie says:

    Oh yum! I love breakfast food and I collect those cute figurines but didn’t know they were sold at CB.

  24. Melissa says:

    I am a country girl trapped in South Florida…Cracker Barrel is my great escape from the big city life of Ft. Lauderdale!!!

    Count me in, I would love it!

    Take Care,
    Melissa in Mel’s World

  25. Kim says:

    Yum to Cracker Barrel!!!!

    Thanks!

  26. Oh I love Cracker Barrel – what an awesome prize! 🙂

  27. Crystal B. says:

    I love Cracker Barrel. Thanks for the chance.

  28. sara says:

    We love us some Cracker Barrel! Thanks for such a yummy giveaway!

  29. cabesh says:

    Cracker Barrel for breakfast-yum!

  30. Missy says:

    Count me in!

  31. Cracker Barrel is my fave place for Breakfast… or pot roast! 🙂

  32. I would buy myself a delicious lunch of chicken and dumplins’. My favorite.

    And I love Willow Tree figures, too!
    Come and enter my giveaway!

  33. Char says:

    Mmm… we love us some Cracker Barrell. We don’t have one here in Vegas, but we’ve been known to travel 90 miles to eat us some! And on vacation? We plan as many stops around Cracker Barrel restaurants as possible! 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!

  34. Jen says:

    cracker barrel – never been – but would love to try! Thanks

  35. Laura says:

    LOVE Cracker Barrel!

  36. rmboys says:

    Please enter me! Thanks.

    Renee’
    http://rmboys2.wordpress.com/

  37. I love cracker barrel Thanks…Mary

  38. S.B. says:

    Cracker Barrel is awesome.Thanks

  39. ktjrdn says:

    Cracker Barrel is one of the few places that i can eat in peace, because the kids are happy there. Thank you.

  40. Cracker Barrel is the best!

  41. Mama Zen says:

    How weird! Lately, I’ve been craving Cracker Barrel!

  42. Leslie S. says:

    Cracker Barrel has become my families favorite breakfast spot.Thank You

  43. Barbara H. says:

    Oh, I LOVE Cracker Barrel!! Count me in!

    barbarah06[at]gmail[dot]com

  44. Jen says:

    A cracker barrel is opening here soon. AWesome!

  45. Donna M. says:

    Cracker Barrel originated in Tennessee and we all love it down here! Count me in!

  46. mamazzgoodies says:

    My husband and I went there on our first date!
    Please enter me!

    Thanks for having this contest!

    Please visit My Store The Old Outhouse
    mamazzgoodies@yahoo.com

  47. Cindi Hoppes says:

    Please count my family in! We have one in the town right next to us. My dad is 89 and loves to go out to eat. Thanks,Cindi

  48. Jenna Hebein says:

    Cracker Barrel has sweet tea! I love that place! Thanks!

  49. I love Cracker Barrel and their chicken & dumplings 🙂 Thanks for entering me in your giveaway.

  50. There is nothing like a wonderful meal at Cracker Barrel. Great giveaway!

    Please feel free to stop by my giveaway.
    http://www.theangelforever.com/?p=390

  51. Michelle says:

    We love Cracker Barrel. A friend of mine and I try to go there every couple of months or so for breakfast just so we can have quiet mommy time.

  52. Awesome. I love shopping at Cracker barrell. Not to mention eating. Sign me up.

  53. Amy says:

    Cracker Barrel is one of my favorite places to eat. Really good Southern food- makes me miss my great-grandma! Thank you!

  54. Tami says:

    I love Cracker Barrel

  55. Great Giveaway! And, there just happens to be a Cracker Barrel about 5 minutes form me…perfect!!

    Please enter me…and thanks very much!

    Cassie
    http://thisismockingbirdhill.blogspot.com

  56. Carrie Z says:

    Yeah! I want some Cheesy hashbrown casserole!

  57. I’m a closet Cracker Barrel junkie. Count me in.

  58. Debbie Piper says:

    Thank you for having such a fantastic giveaway! What a terrific prize.

  59. Amiee says:

    Please enter me in your drawing…thank you =)

  60. Jenn S says:

    I love Cracker Barrel – yum! Thanks for a great giveaway

  61. Allison says:

    We love Cracker Barrel here! 🙂

  62. Terri says:

    Ooh, I love Cracker Barrel. With good food and fun shopping, how can you lose?

  63. Erica says:

    I -heart- Cracker Barrel. Pick me!

  64. Erin says:

    They just built a Cracker Barrel on the corner – yay! I too, love Willow Tree!!

  65. Lady Why says:

    We love Cracker Barrel! Thanks!!

  66. Muddy says:

    I love Cracker Barrel too-what a great giveaway! Thanks 🙂

  67. Darlene says:

    yummy, cracker barrel! sign me up please!

  68. carol says:

    I love cracker Barrel! This one give me an excuse for another meal in another meal in a restaurant!! Coome by and check out Frugal Finds!!
    Frugal Carol

  69. Londa says:

    Mmmm… Cracker Barrel! Count me in!

    ljbs3 (at) juno (dot) com

  70. Lorie says:

    I love Crackel Barrel!

  71. Fresh Girl says:

    Ooo, I love Cracker Barrel! Please put my name in the hat! My email address is in my profile. 🙂

    And I’m participating, too, so come by and enter!

  72. Heather G says:

    Yummy!

  73. Brittany says:

    Ohh I love cracker barrel!! Especially their hashbrown casserole and blueberry pancakes! Yumm!

  74. amyswandering says:

    Count me in please!

  75. D'Rea says:

    sign me up please, I LOVE cracker barel!

  76. Scarlett says:

    Great giveaway!

  77. Devildogwife says:

    We love the food at Cracker Barrel and the country store is great. Sign me up!

  78. Deborah says:

    please enter me, i love cracker barrel!

  79. Jeni says:

    I love Cracker Barrel, the food and the store!

  80. Britni says:

    Gift cards are definitely the way to go! Yum!

  81. ooh, Cracker Barrel! YUM!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Stop by my place to win a bath set & candles or one of two copies of a book I’m giving away.

    Laura @ Laura Williams’ Musings

  82. Mommy says:

    I never ever get sick of Cracker Barrel. Please include me, and thank you for giving this away! 🙂

  83. Knittinchick says:

    I’d love that certificate!

  84. Bree says:

    Ohh- please enter me! Thanks!

  85. Marcia says:

    Mmmm I love going there. This would be good motivation to go again!

  86. Wendy says:

    Great giveaway:) Count me in!

  87. Catherine Kowalski says:

    This is great.I also enjoyed your site.Please enter me into the drawing.

  88. LaRee says:

    Yum! We love Cracker Barrel!

  89. Jennifer B says:

    Our family loves Cracker Barrel!

  90. shane says:

    my wife’s favorite place – and we normally shop after we eat – great gift

  91. Kristine says:

    Oh, we love Cracker Barrel, browsing while we wait to be seated, eating all the great food, and then always shopping for a little candy to eat afterwards!

    Great idea, thank you!

    kmm817 at yahoo dot com

  92. Margaret Smith says:

    Love Cracker Barrel! Thanks for the giveaway. Please enter me.

  93. christy says:

    Love the food and the gift shop. Thanks

  94. Jennifer says:

    Delicious! : )

  95. Melissa says:

    I love, love, love Cracker Barrel!

  96. Linda says:

    cracker barrel is a favorite place of mine!

  97. Laurie says:

    mmmm…. love that restaurant/store!!

  98. Shannon says:

    Did somebody say country fried steak?? potatoes and gravy?? hashbrown casserole??

    I’m in…and now I’m hungry!

  99. Lissete says:

    I love CB! I can just taste those biscuits right now!

  100. Holly says:

    Can anyone say “chicken and dumplings”? Count me in!

  101. Cynthia says:

    You can’t go wrong with shopping and eating! Thanks!

  102. Katie says:

    Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win!
    Love Cracker Barrel!

  103. Susan says:

    Oh, I love the dumpling at Cracker Barrel. Thanks for the chance to win!

  104. enter me too please, thanks.

  105. Bebemiqui says:

    Great giveaway! Count me in.
    bebemiqui82(at)yahoo(dot)com

  106. Shannon says:

    A gc sounds great! Thanks a lot.

  107. Rachie says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway!
    R.S.

  108. Stephanie says:

    We love Cracker Barrel. The store has so many darling things too. Thanks for offering this.

  109. Cindy says:

    Mmmmm…. I’d love some Cracker Barrel Grilled Chicken Tenderloin Sandwich on Seared Sour Dough Bread.

    Even though I just had it last Tuesday. 🙂

  110. Inna says:

    Great giveaway!

  111. Becky says:

    Ooh I haven’t been to a Cracker Barrel in ages. This would be perfect to get me back in there again. I hope I win. =)

  112. Rebecca Gillespie says:

    please enter me! my fav restaurant!!

  113. Don H. says:

    Please enter me into your giveaway.

  114. Chia says:

    I love Cracker Barrel. What a great surprize it would be to win this.

  115. Reeva says:

    Thanks for a great giveaway! Keep up the great work on your blog 🙂

  116. Kristen says:

    CB is my favorite! I love their chicken and dumplings!!

  117. Snowbird says:

    I love Cracker Barrel. Their cooking reminds me of my mother’s and grandmother’s.

  118. Dan Smith says:

    please enter me

  119. Susan Smith says:

    Yummy

  120. Meredith says:

    Cracker Barrel is one place that my family all agrees on…without any whining! I love that! Thanks for including me in your giveaway!

  121. stacey moore says:

    please enter us in your great contest!! thanks so much!!

  122. Jean says:

    I’m overdue for a meal at Cracker Barrel, I’m thinking my hubs would totally give in if I won this giveaway.

  123. monica says:

    What a great giveaway! monk5@charter.net

  124. Danai says:

    I love Cracker Barrel!

  125. April Menking says:

    One of our favorite places to eat! Thanks!

  126. acupofjoy says:

    Lovely! Enter me, please!

    dbstout(at)juno(dot)com

  127. chelsea says:

    this makes me want to have cracker barrel for dinner. delicious giveaway!

  128. Amanda says:

    I can’t get enough CB chicken and dumplings! Count me in & Thanks!

  129. Nancy says:

    Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance!
    Be sure to come enter mine.

  130. Lynn says:

    Yummy! The chicken and dumplings are calling my name!! Please enter me!

  131. I so wish we had one here! But we visit our family in the south every year, and would save it for that special trip!
    Camille

  132. Yum, there’s one right near my in-laws and I am headed for a visit in April. I love their fried egg sandwiches, and my kids all love the fried ocra and baked apples.

  133. Sarah B says:

    Love Cracker Barrel!! Grits baby!

  134. Melanie says:

    Count me in, please!

  135. Amy says:

    I love Cracker Barrel. Thanks for the chance to win.

  136. Lynn Lynx says:

    Since it’s a random thing I guess eloquence isn’t necessary – or gud speling ether…but thank you all the same!Lynn

  137. Sandy says:

    Thanks for doing this.

  138. Angie says:

    Cracker Barrel is yum yum yum! thanks!

  139. Carol says:

    I hear one is opening up near us soon. I would love to win. Thank you

  140. Courtney says:

    Born and raisen in GA where there’s a CB on every corner 🙂 LOVE IT! The store and the food – good stuff!

    Thanks for offering up such a great prize!

  141. Paige says:

    How fun! I love cracker barrel!

  142. Angela says:

    CB GC What a GREAT Prize!!!!!

  143. Jenny says:

    I love Willow Tree Angels and there is one that I have my eye on!!!

  144. Jenny says:

    I love looking around their store! I love all the country home items!

  145. amyd29 says:

    cracker barrel rocks! ahdrad2932@msn.com

  146. Melanie says:

    Yummy! Love that Hash Brown Casserole!

  147. Shannon says:

    I love Cracker Barrel! Count me in, please! 🙂

  148. Amylou says:

    I heart CB as well. You know you never get a bad meal there. I dare you to remember a time you did!

  149. Colleen Raines says:

    Great giveaway. Thanks for the chance to win!

  150. Jessica says:

    I love Cracker Barrel!! 🙂
    Thanks!
    Jessica

  151. faith says:

    oh i’d love to win this one! enter me please! thanks

  152. Mel says:

    Hooray! We never get tired of Cracker Barrel around here. Great giveaway!

  153. Kim says:

    I love Cracker Barrel. This is such a great gift.

  154. jayedee says:

    great giveaway! please throw my name in the hat! good luck everyone!

  155. I love cracker barrel and would love to go again:)
    qfmamato4@rochester.rr.com

  156. Brooke says:

    Love Cracker Barrel – had a delicious Thanksgiving meal there just last year! (good food, great family, no cleanup!) Thanks!

  157. stephanie says:

    Oh, I love the Barrel and how I so need another angel for my collection…. Please let me win!!

  158. Jeni says:

    Oh, I’m definitely in for Cracker Barrel! I love, love, love the breakfast hash brown casserole thing. And some sweet tea. Mmmm.

  159. Stacey says:

    My only problem is I can never decide if I want the fruit topped pancakes or the chicken and dumplins with greens and potatoes.

  160. Jenna Z says:

    Yum! Please add my name to the hat!

  161. Terry says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

  162. Anita Hiltz says:

    Love Cracker Barrel! Thanks for doing this!
    ahiltzy@yahoo.com

  163. Kristi says:

    My kids love the cooked apples at Cracker Barrel…please enter me.

  164. I collect those Willow Tree angels too. And who doesn’t love Cracker Barrel?!

  165. stacey says:

    thanks for the willow tree idea if i win. i collect them!

  166. Michele says:

    Mmmmm, I love breakfast at Cracker Barrel!

  167. Ginny says:

    We have a cracker barrel, haven’t ate there is years, would love this!

  168. Growing up, my family ate at CB all the time. It brings back lots of memories! And the food is oh so delicious! Count me in! And my blog is not very interesting….just to let you know 🙂

  169. megan h. says:

    I love Cracker Barrel. Count me in!

  170. Jenn says:

    Momma’s French Toast is my favorite too – even at 8pm!

  171. GiBee says:

    Oh, MY WORD… is there ANYONE that doesn’t like some Cracker Barrel Goodness???? I think NOT! Thanks for giving me the chance to win this cool prize!

  172. chas says:

    Cracker Barrel is absolutely my favorite restaurant!! LOVE IT!!!

  173. Melinda says:

    Please count me in! Thanks!

  174. Laura H. says:

    laura_licious101(@)hotmail(dot)com

    Enter me in! 🙂

  175. Emily says:

    You’re very generous! thank you!

    princesslimey(at)gmail(dot)com

  176. Elaine says:

    woman after my own heart! I love CB breakfast! Good idea! Thanks!

  177. beverly says:

    oh I love the cracker barrel!
    Great Giveaway!

  178. Leah says:

    Cracker Barrel is my all-time favorite!! Thanks!!

  179. Liz says:

    What a great giveaway! Please sign me up! Thanks!

  180. Sweetanlo says:

    Count me in

  181. Lucy says:

    Yummmmm. We love Cracker Barrel. Thanks

  182. Lisa O says:

    The biscuits are calling me…

  183. Suzi says:

    I LOVE Cracker Barrel!

  184. Ladizzle says:

    Now thats a great prize!
    Count me in!
    Thanks!

  185. Keryn says:

    There’s a Cracker Barrel right now the freeway from my house–and I’ve never been there! Hope I win!

  186. liz says:

    Mmmmmmmm, so good!

  187. Love Cracker Barrel! Count me in.

  188. Suzanne says:

    Great prize choice! Thanks for participating! Please enter me.

  189. Brittanie says:

    We love Cracker Barrell. Enter me please.
    http://www.abookloverforever.blogspot.com

    treewaterduchess (@) yahoo.com

  190. Ebie says:

    yay! this is a great giveaway!

  191. Missy says:

    Love this! Thanks for the giveaway! http://www.graspthelove.wordpress.com

  192. Tara says:

    mmmmm… hashbrown casserole! I’m salivating.

  193. Sue says:

    I love those Cracker Barrel Stores – they can be dangerous.

  194. Teri says:

    Cracker Barrel is YUMMY 🙂 Thanks!

  195. How funny! Check my blog, I have a list of “My Favoite Things” Cracker barrell biscuits and ot tea is right up there. Also great house salad and the best mac and cheese

  196. michelle says:

    sadly ive never been there would love to go though 🙂
    mom2boys42@gmail.com

  197. Morning Rose says:

    We love Cracker Barrel! Count us in!

  198. Chelsea says:

    I love Cracker Barrel! Mmmm.
    caivanofamily [at] earthlink [dot] net

  199. Danielle S says:

    Cracker Barrel is our favorite restaurant!!!
    dansan826@ yahoo dot com

  200. Tracy says:

    Oh, Cracker Barrel, how I love thee…. please let me win this! I luuurrrvssss CB!

  201. Charmed says:

    Cracker Barrel has the VERY best breakfast ever!

    Please enter me

    arogers (at) gmail (dot) com

  202. val says:

    Oh yes, CB is a good one!

  203. Allison says:

    Cool! Please count me in. Thanks!

  204. Andrea says:

    Sounds great! Please count me in! 🙂

  205. Theresa Shafer says:

    3 mile ago, so please send me the card. Thank you for this give-a-way.

  206. Mandi says:

    Great giveaway! Count me in!
    Thanks,
    Mandi

  207. Meghan says:

    How fun! Please enter me!
    ~Meghan
    nutmeg16@sbcglobal.net

  208. Sandy says:

    Yum!!! I LOVE Cracker Barrel!!!

    Thanks for the GREAT giveaway!

  209. Shane says:

    Cracker Barrel? My favorite! I LOVE their chicken and dumpling and their chicken pot pie. Yummy!! 🙂 Please count me in. Thanks a bunch.

  210. meg says:

    Just ate there the other night. LOVE that place! ( meg.wilson@gmail.com )

  211. milytivers says:

    I hope I win! Thanks!

  212. tracy says:

    great giveaway prize!! my whole family loves cracker barrel!!!please sign me up!! thanks,tracy

  213. heather h says:

    Yum yum, I love Cracker Barrel. This is a delish giveaway!

  214. Trina says:

    LOVE cracker barrell! Count me in!

    Trina

  215. Virginia says:

    mmmm Biscuits and Gravy

  216. Nicole says:

    Yum! Cracker Barrel!

  217. leon rosborough,sr says:

    thanks

  218. Jodi W says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway! jodi@whitsitt.net

  219. Robin M. says:

    I have always loved Cracker Barrel, and we just got one in town… so this is perfect! Thanks 🙂

  220. jen says:

    Please add me too I love the French Toast also…yummy!

  221. April says:

    I love Cracker Barrell! How nice of you to offer! Thanks!

  222. Jennifer L. says:

    I love Cracker Barrel and their wonderful food!!

  223. pinkjagxj says:

    We love Cracker Barrel. When we travel we always take a list of locations with us!!

  224. pineymama says:

    Enter me in your giveaway, please. Thank you!

    (We get special ornaments for the children each Christmas. After the year we had and the strength and courage and compassion our two year old showed through it all, I wanted her ornament to be extra special. I chose the same ornament that you showed here, except with her arms raised. The title of the angel is “Courage”. I know it’s silly, but this only the second time I’ve ever seen an angel like this and I had to mention it.)

  225. mombo says:

    I love me some Cracker Barrel and breakfast is my favorite meal of the day!

  226. Hannah says:

    I’d love to win it!

  227. April says:

    Cracker Barrell is oh so wonderful! Food and gift shop items too!

  228. Frances says:

    I looooooove Cracker Barrel.

  229. Meagan says:

    Cracker Barrel is so yummy!

  230. missy says:

    how fun!
    thank you~
    missy

  231. Piseco says:

    Love it! Thanks for the contest.

  232. Laura Graham says:

    Thanks for offering this!! I love cracker barrel!!!

  233. taryn says:

    Thanks for hosting a great giveaway!

  234. Billie says:

    Cracker Barrel is my favorite place…for the food and the shopping! Thank you, Billie

  235. Harlan says:

    I love Cracker Barrel, thanks.

  236. Talitha Lee says:

    Enter me please!
    airalynn@gmail.com

  237. CC says:

    Thanks for your giveaway offer!

  238. Nicole says:

    I never been to a CB but I do know there is one about 15 minutes from our home. I’d love to check it out!

  239. Katherine Frazier says:

    please enter me!

  240. Happy Mama says:

    wE LOVE cRACKER bARREL! iT IS SUCH A FUN pLACE!

  241. Vida says:

    I love the fried chicken on Sundays! I hope I win.

  242. Michelle says:

    What a neat idea!

  243. Jendi says:

    Cracker Barrel! Good eats, good store! Count me in.

  244. Renee Johnson says:

    I would love this giftcard. How generous. Thanks for the great contest and Good Luck Everyone 🙂

    missreneer@excite.com

  245. twithhoney says:

    Mmmm…. french toast. That’s sounds great to me!

  246. Bonnie says:

    Yum! Love their chicken and dumplings!

  247. Angela says:

    This would be great for the next time we go on vacation. We always stop by the CB a few hours from us. Thanks for offering.

  248. Heather says:

    I love Cracker Barrel!! Thanks!! 🙂

  249. Eden says:

    Oh, do enter me! I’d totally love to win! Generous giveaway!

  250. ktrae says:

    Cracker Barrel makes me happy. And, it’s a fun place to take people who come from outside the US.

  251. One of hubby’s favorite places! jarduini at sbcglobal dot net

  252. Meredith A. says:

    Mmmmm that sounds yummy right now!

  253. milly says:

    Please enter me…awesome contest!

  254. Tammy Darling says:

    Thanks for the contest. I haven’t been to Cracker Barrel in a while. Sounds yummy.

  255. Rachel says:

    yummy!

  256. Linda says:

    I love Cracker Barrel!! They don’t have one in Vegas but me and hubby drive 2 hrs to get to one in Utah 🙂
    I would love to win this 🙂

  257. Cindy says:

    Love Cracker Barrel!

  258. Melissa Allison says:

    Oh my, I love Cracker Barrel! 🙂 Please pick me! Thank you!
    Melissa
    MamasBabiesx4@gmail.com

  259. Stephanie says:

    I just love the idea of going to Cracker Barrel!! Makes me hungry just thinking about it. Thanks for the giveaway.

  260. Trista says:

    I love Cracker Barrel!

  261. This is so nice, thank you!

  262. Liz says:

    I love Cracker Barrel!

  263. Melissa~ says:

    Hey, thanks for visiting my blog! And special thanks for reading and commenting on more than one post…*LOL*…

    You totally cracked me up about the Valentine’s season. I feel the *exact* same way! It’s my second favorite after Christmas!

    Looking forward to reading more of your blog!

    Melissa~

  264. Melissa says:

    Yummy!! Cracker Barrel!

  265. Beth says:

    Great idea for a giveaway! Please count me in!

  266. Shay says:

    Love Cracker Barrel. Thanks

  267. Sarah Berry says:

    Mouthwatering. I love cracker barrel. Thanks for the opportunity.

  268. Anastasia says:

    Yay! I’d love to enter 😀

  269. momhuebert says:

    Cracker Barrel has such good, home-y food!

  270. Tonya Williams says:

    I love Cracker Barrel! We were just there Saturday night.

    Fins2thrite at aol dot com

  271. When we go to Cracker Barrel on a Sunday around brunch time, I tell myself that I’ll get the French toast. And then I see the fried chicken breasts and give in every time. Mmm….

  272. Morgan says:

    Oo! How fun! Thanks for entering me! (I’ll be back to enjoy your blog! :))

  273. Mandy says:

    Please count me in as well! thanks!

  274. Amber says:

    Cracker Barrel is my fave! Thank you for the giveaway and please enter me!

  275. Theresa N. says:

    I’d love to win this!!

  276. Jewelshud says:

    This will be a tough call b/t some really good homecooking or something super cute for the home!!

  277. Angela says:

    OMG Cracker Barrel is my favorite resteraunt!! Id treat myself to a nice lunch!

  278. Adena H. says:

    Cracker Barrel serves up yummy, homemade meals. Thanks for running the contest!

  279. forgetfulone says:

    I love Cracker Barrell!

  280. Miss Heidi says:

    Please enter me. I could totally take my mom here for her birthday if I won. Thanks so much.
    Heidi
    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  281. mom2cwj2 says:

    Sounds yummy! Thanks!

  282. April says:

    Biscuits and gravy, yum. Count me in!

  283. Mel says:

    I love Cracker Barrel!!
    kywildcat1.blogspot.com

  284. Tanya says:

    Count me in – thanks!!

  285. Lisa G. says:

    The Cracker Barrel in great! My family always enjoys eating there. I would love to win. (: Thanks for the yummy giveaway!

  286. Christine says:

    Please enter me. I love Cracker Barrel. Thanks

  287. sarah says:

    Love the Barrel! Thank you for your thoughtful comment on my site about being inspired to link to Proverbs31 women! They are delightful! God Bless and have an awesome day.

  288. Jewel says:

    I loooove Cracker Barrel! Sign me up!! Jewel at here_after2000@yahoo.com

  289. Heather says:

    What a great gift!

  290. Amy says:

    MMMM…Cracker Barrel!

  291. Sarah A. says:

    Cracker Barrel is one of my favorite restaurants!

  292. Gloria says:

    I love Cracker Barrel! Please add me 🙂

  293. Shannon says:

    YUMMY! Please pick me!

  294. Oda Daddy says:

    Mmmmmm, sounds great!

  295. Colleen says:

    I can taste the hashbrown cassarole already!

  296. Angela Palmer says:

    Very nice, thanks

  297. Tina says:

    Chicken ‘n’ Dumplin’s, here I come!

  298. Jade says:

    ohh sugar cured ham…I’m getting so hungry…

  299. Angela says:

    Too, too cool! I loved looking around your blog. Thank you for your great offer!

  300. Bev *froggieb* says:

    Love Cracker Barrel. Roast beef for me. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  301. OOOOh my daughter and I like to sneak away for mom and daughter breakfast on occasion. This would be perfect since Cracker Barrel is her favorite place!

  302. Sara says:

    I love Cracker Barrel!
    Sara

  303. Heather says:

    Thanks for entering me!
    🙂

  304. Rachel says:

    Cracker Barrel Rocks!

  305. Sarah says:

    I know someone who could use that.

  306. Mim says:

    Mmmm, yummy. Count me in. mimsfamatgmaildotcom

  307. Melissa says:

    I love cracker barrel! Thanks

  308. Terri says:

    hi, please count me and stop by to see me at my place. Thanks!

  309. Richelle F says:

    Count me in please!

  310. Carol says:

    I love Cracker Barrel! I have never had the pleasure of living near one, but we always find them when we travel.

  311. Michelle B. says:

    Please enter me in your contest

  312. Sue says:

    We are HUGE CR fans here!! Love the food, love the shop!
    What a sweet giveaway! Thank you for being a part of this. I am meeting all sorts of new people and reading new blogs and loving it! I have everyone new bookmarked so I can return easily! : ) I was away from the computer last week so have missed out having my own giveaway.
    : ( I will have one for Valentine’s Day though!

    Hugs,
    Sue

  313. crystal allen says:

    thank you for a great giveaway!

  314. Maria says:

    Oh, I would love to win that! I would give it to my sister. She’s a single mom with two girls, and she just lost her job. The three of them LOVE Cracker Barrel, so that would be a nice surprise.

    Thanks for the oppty!

    ~Maria
    http://www.jubileeonearth.com

  315. marcella says:

    Oh,that sounds so tasty! Please pick my number!

  316. Jennifer says:

    Include me please. I love to eat and shop at Cracker Barrel.

    Jennifer (dj3hill98@bellsouth.net)

  317. Charity says:

    I live at Cracker Barrel.

  318. Dooneybug says:

    I love Cracker Barrel! Enter me please!

  319. Betty C says:

    Cracker Barrel is the best.

  320. KJ says:

    Wonderful! Please include me and THANK-YOU!

    KJ
    California

  321. thingsclosetomyheart says:

    I love Cracker Barrel, especially at Christmas.

  322. Susan says:

    Love that place!

  323. Susanne says:

    I collect Willow Tree…I would spend it all on that!! Thanks!!

  324. AnneJ says:

    Mmmmmm. I’d love some of their hashbrown casserole!!

  325. Andrea says:

    So cool – big fan of Cracker Barrel! mamaredhead(at)gmail(dot)com

  326. Katie says:

    Sounds awesome!

  327. Tara says:

    this sounds fabulous!

    taradawnrobertson (at) hotmail (dot) com

  328. Donna says:

    Yummy! I’d love to win this!
    4babybirds[at]gmail[dot]com

  329. Stephanie says:

    Please enter me into this great contest, on the cold days, hot chocolate and maybe something really warm. THank you

  330. Crystal F says:

    Thank you!

  331. thebarnbums says:

    Add me to the pot if its not too late.

  332. lauren says:

    yum, perfect for a morning with my husband. after we find a babysitter!!!

  333. Brandy says:

    I would love it! Please enter me! Thanks!

  334. […] people, it’s almost that time again! Remember the last Carnival of Luck Bloggity Goodness? Well, start flexing those fingers and get ready for another week of clicking and entering and […]

