I know I’m new to this, but…

is it just me, or does Ron Paul come off a little crazy to anyone else?

5 Responses to I know I’m new to this, but…

  1. dbassam says:

    Its sad that we have forgotten what the Truth sounds like.

  2. Mrs. Chicken says:

    Ron Paul = TOTAL CRAZITUDE.

  3. Waiting Amy says:

    Oooh yeah.

    Then every once in awhile there is just the tiniest grain of something interesting. However, totally oversimplified.

  4. fizzledink says:

    Thank God for all of you. Now I feel much better.

    Amy, I hear you – there would be moments that I’d think, “Okay, that’s an interesting point…” and then realize he left out SOME BIG IMPORTANT ASPECTS! (and then I got scared, because if I don’t know anything about this stuff and I think he’s missing something, then he really must be missing something).

Leave a Reply

