Dropping the veil

I’m working on the boundaries of this anonymity thing, and you know what? I really feel like I’m missing out, not sharing pictures at my blog. I thought about only posting photos where our faces don’t show, only posting artsy-fartsy photos of leaves and trees and shadows, only posting photos that hint at who we are. But I love seeing pictures of the Poo over at Mrs. C’s place, and pictures of Leta at Dooce; and so I’m going to start sharing a few pictures of myself, Gruff, and Smooch. I think I’m okay with that. We’ll see how it goes.

So, then. Hi.
Photo by Fizz
It’s nice to meet you, face to face.

3 Responses to Dropping the veil

  1. kerry says:

    Thanks for sharing! What a beautiful family you guys are!

  2. Mrs. Chicken says:

    How cute you are, all of you.

  3. fizzledink says:

    Aw, thanks! We’ve got a bet going about how early in life Smooch will need glasses…. I got mine at 5 and Gruff got his at 20-something. But it does seem inevitable for the little guy!

Leave a Reply

