NaBloPoMo


November is going to be National Blog Posting Month!

Cool – I’m in – I need to sign up to make it all official, I think. But then, I’m in!

The idea is to blog a post a day, for the entire month. Fussy has started it, in the tradition of NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month). It sounds like exactly the kind of motivation I need to make myself write. That’s what they say, isn’t it – that even if you aren’t writing something GREAT, you need to write every day. And it’s been so long since I’ve written anything decent (much less great!) that I need to get my creative juices flowing again.

And if you’re not a blogger, then take this opportunity to spend the month of November de-lurking and posting comments!

3 Responses to NaBloPoMo

  1. Her Bad Mother says:

    Wow. Don’t know if I can swing a post EVERY DAY, even if Mrs. Kennedy demands it. But it’s worth trying, I suppose.

    Anyhoo. I could commit to leaving comments everyday! And delurking! HI!

  2. lynsalyns says:

    Yahoo! I’m in, too! 🙂 I’m such a joiner.

  3. The NewDotFamily says:

    Wow, someone actually found me over here! Rah! This NaBloPoMo thing is brilliant!

Leave a Reply

