32 weeks


This is actually from two Saturdays ago – 30 weeks – but I don’t think I’ve changed much since. I’m still feeling really well. I’ve gained less with Doodlebug than I did with Smooch, and being active (ie, not on bedrest) has been a big help. I still can’t wait for her to get here… but saying “8 weeks to go” sounds so close, I think I can make it.

6 Responses to 32 weeks

  1. Waiting Amy says:

    Wow! I can’t believe you are so close to the end! You look great and I hope all continues to go well!

  2. mrs.chicken says:

    Oh, you look so pretty! Eight weeks. Wow. How wonderful!

  3. OMG you’re a pretty pregnant lady. I feel so betrayed. Because I personally resemble a bus at only 21 weeks.

  4. Heather says:

    Beautiful. Really, truly beautiful. Only 8 weeks. Not long, yet long right?

  5. Jessi says:

    Wow, you look so beautiful!

  6. Awwww, you look great! The countdown is on…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

